TICKET BOOKING 0161 761 2216

Derby Hall At The Met

Country & Americana

Los Pacaminos feat. Paul Young

Friday 29 September

Children & Family

Why The Whales Came

by Michael Morpurgo / Wizard Presents

Thursday 5 October

Club Night

Mike Joyce (The Smiths) Club Night

Saturday 7 October

Folk Music

Kris Drever | James Yorkston | Withered Hand - A songwriters' Circle tour

Sunday 8 October

Children & Family

Dogs Don't Do Ballet

Little Blue Monster Productions

Saturday 14 October

Folk Music

Mad Dog Mcrea

Saturday 14 October

Theatre & Drama

Sister Act

Whitefield Amateur Operatic and Dramatic Society

Wednesday 18 - Saturday 21 October

Children & Family

There and back again - an Odyssey

Lyngo Theatre

Wednesday 25 October

Rock & Pop

John Illsley and his band

with special guest Robbie Mcintosh of The Pretenders

Wednesday 25 October

Children & Family

The Three Musketeers

The Three Half Pints

Thursday 26 October

Rock & Pop

Fleetwood Bac

Fleetwood Mac tribute band

Saturday 28 October

Children & Family

Hairy Maclary and Friends

Nonsense Room Productions

Sunday 29 October

Theatre & Drama

Medusa

Proper Job Theatre Company

Wednesday 1 - Thursday 2 November

Folk Music

Bella Hardy

Friday 3 November

Theatre & Drama

Shakespeare Schools Festival

Presented by Shakespeare Schools Foundation

Tuesday 7 - Wednesday 8 November

Country & Americana

Hot Club of Cowtown

Thursday 9 November

Folk Music

Nancy Kerr and The Sweet Visitor Band

Friday 10 November

Children & Family

The Hunting of the Snark

Saturday 11 November

Rock & Pop

Martin Stephenson and The Daintees

Saturday 11 November

World Music

Omar Sosa and Seckou Keita

Sunday 12 November

Singer Songwriter

Eddi Reader

plus special guest Dan Whitehouse

Tuesday 14 November

Jazz

Clare Teal Duo

Thursday 16 November

Classes & Workshops

Frigg's Finnish Fiddle Tunes Workshop

for all string players

Wednesday 22 November

Folk Music

Frigg (Finland)

Wednesday 22 November

Singer Songwriter

Duke Special

Supported by Gareth Dunlop

Thursday 23 November

Rock & Pop

China Crisis

Autumn In The Neighbourhood - 2017 UK Tour

Friday 24 November

Blues

Manchester Acoustic Blues Festival

MABS Fest 2017

Sunday 26 November

Country & Americana

Molsky's Mountain Drifters

Thursday 30 November

Rock & Pop

Nearly Dan in concert

The Spirit and Sound of Steely Dan / 20th Anniversary tour / Classic album Aja celebration

Saturday 2 December

Folk Music

St. Agnes Fountain

A Mr Kite Benefit

Tuesday 5 December

Blues

Aynsley Lister

Thursday 7 December

Folk Music

The Lock In 'Christmas Carol'

Featuring The Demon Barbers

Friday 8 December

Rock & Pop

Mostly Autumn

Saturday 9 December

Rock & Pop

The Dylan Project

Monday 11 December

Rock & Pop

Alexis Taylor and Green Gartside

Wednesday 13 December

Literature

Lemn Sissay

Something Dark

Thursday 14 December

Folk Music

Albion Christmas Show

Friday 15 December

Rock & Pop

The Exacters

Saturday 16 December

Children & Family

Santa's Little Helper

Wednesday 20 - Sunday 24 December

Rock & Pop

Jean Genie

A tribute to David Bowie

Saturday 20 January 2018

Comedy

Griff Rhys Jones

Where Was I?

Wednesday 24 January 2018

Folk Music

Martyn Joseph

Thursday 25 January 2018

Folk Music

Shake the Chains

plus special guest to be announced

Friday 2 February 2018

Rock & Pop

Vonda Shepard

Live in Concert

Saturday 17 February 2018

Blues

Martin Harley and Daniel Kimbro

Friday 23 February 2018

Country & Americana

The Ennis Sisters + Dave Gunning

An evening of the best of East Coast Canadian Folk

Thursday 1 March 2018

Theatre & Drama

Rock of Ages High School Edition

PADOS Youth Group

Wednesday 7 - Saturday 10 March 2018

Folk Music

Police Dog Hogan

Thursday 15 March 2018

Folk Music

Aly Bain and Phil Cunningham

Saturday 17 March 2018

Rock & Pop

Showaddywaddy

Friday 23 March 2018

Folk Music

The Houghton Weavers

Saturday 31 March 2018

Rock & Pop

Live/Wire

The AC/DC Show

Friday 6 April 2018

Folk Music

Kris Drever

A Mr Kite Benefit

Saturday 14 April 2018

Theatre & Drama

BIG - The Musical

Prestwich Amateur Dramatic and Operatic Society

Wednesday 25 - Saturday 28 April 2018