TICKET BOOKING 0161 761 2216

Rock & Pop

Rock & Pop

The Blackheart Orchestra

Supported by Port Cities

Thursday 28 September

Rock & Pop

John Illsley and his band

with special guest Robbie Mcintosh of The Pretenders

Wednesday 25 October

Rock & Pop

Fleetwood Bac

Fleetwood Mac tribute band

Saturday 28 October

Classes & Workshops

Introduction to Sound Recording

Monday 6 November
at Edwin Street Studio

Rock & Pop

Martin Stephenson and The Daintees

Saturday 11 November

Singer Songwriter

Eddi Reader

plus special guest Dan Whitehouse

Tuesday 14 November

Rock & Pop

China Crisis

Autumn In The Neighbourhood - 2017 UK Tour

Friday 24 November

Rock & Pop

Nearly Dan in concert

The Spirit and Sound of Steely Dan / 20th Anniversary tour / Classic album Aja celebration

Saturday 2 December

Rock & Pop

Mostly Autumn

Saturday 9 December

Rock & Pop

The Dylan Project

Monday 11 December

Rock & Pop

Alexis Taylor and Green Gartside

Wednesday 13 December

Rock & Pop

The Exacters

Saturday 16 December

Rock & Pop

Jean Genie

A tribute to David Bowie

Saturday 20 January 2018

Rock & Pop

Vonda Shepard

Live in Concert

Saturday 17 February 2018

Rock & Pop

Showaddywaddy

Friday 23 March 2018

Rock & Pop

Live/Wire

The AC/DC Show

Friday 6 April 2018